• Camping International

    Camping International

    Magnificent 4-star campsite situated in Castellane just 5km from the Castillon lake,
    an ideal base for exploring the Verdon region

     

 

CAMPSITE IN THE GORGES DU VERDON IN CASTELLANE

Are you looking for a luxury family campsite just a stone’s throw from the Gorges du Verdon, considered one of Europe’s most beautiful canyons and a natural wonder of the PACA (Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur) region? The Ciela Village International campsite in Castellane offers luxury pitches and mobile home rentals for the holiday of a lifetime with your family or friends, or if you are seeking a romantic break.

4-STAR CAMPSITE IN CASTELLANE

Situated in the village of Castellane at the foot of the mountains and emerald green waters of the Castillon lake, the Ciela Village International campsite is a magnificent open-air hotel set in the heart of a natural amphitheatre. Designed for groups and families seeking an exceptional holiday in a 4-star campsite in the Gorges du Verdon, this campsite combines all the ingredients to ensure you have unforgettable stay in the heart of the Provence countryside at the gateway to the French Alps: spacious and shady pitches for tents and caravans and elegantly-designed, luxury mobile homes for a comfortable holiday (including PMR (persons with limited mobility) mobile homes), modern infrastructures, high-quality services, games for children, warm welcome, friendly atmosphere, a varied activity programme for the whole family… Whether you visit us in high or low season, you will be guaranteed a wonderful holiday at our 4-star campsite in Castellane.

HIGHLIGHTS OF YOUR 4-STAR CAMPSITE IN THE VERDON

You will love :

- The breath-taking views over the ‘Roc de Castellane’
- Splashing in the heated swimming pool
- The emerald green waters of the Castillon Lake
- The new sports area
- Siestas on the shady pitches
- The modern design and comfort of our accommodation
- The friendly atmosphere on the campsite
- The numerous activities nearby

Swimming pool

Family holidays

The Gorges du Verdon

Castillon Lake

New sports area

CAMPSITE WITH A HEATED SWIMMING POOL IN THE GORGES DU VERDON

Holidays go hand in hand with swimming and bathing suits in both summer and winter. For this reason, you are probably looking for a campsite with a heated swimming pool in the Verdon where you can swim in a large pool even in cold weather or if you are sensitive to the cold. Good news: Ciela Village International is the most beautiful campsite in Castellane with a swimming pool.

MOBILE HOME RENTALS IN THE VERDON

If you are looking to rent a mobile home in the Gorges du Verdon, Ciela Village International will not disappoint. We have several different models of mobile home that you can rent for a weekend or by the week to meet the needs of all holidaymakers who want to be in control of their budget.

image

3 bedroom Ciela Prestige Rental

Ciela Prestige is the luxury mobile home. With a master bedroom and two bathrooms, television, air-conditioning, dishwasher and bed linen. You will quickly become accustomed to true luxury! Read More
image

2 bedroom Ciela Nature Rental

Discover our luxurious and comfortable Safari tents. A beautiful fitted kitchen, real bathroom and a large, very comfortable lounge area with wooden furniture. If your children are seeking the adventure Read More
image

2 bedroom Ciela Family rental

Ciela Family has been specifically designed for comfortable family holidays within a reasonable budget. Read More
  • 1
  • 2

WHAT IS THERE TO DO IN THE CASTELLANE IN THE GORGES DU VERDON?

With about 1,600 inhabitants, Castellane is the least-populated sub-prefecture in France. Nominated a French “Village And City Of Character”, Castellane is situated in an outstanding natural setting in the Verdon Natural Regional Park.

Castellane

Castellane

For the best view of Castellane, climb to the top of the ‘Roc’, a natural formation overlooking the village. You will have a panoramic view over the Gorges du Verdon and the meandering river. Take a bit of time to stroll through the narrow streets in this peaceful little village and discover the ‘Roc’ bridge or visit the Notre Dame du Roc chapel.

The Gorges du Verdon

The Gorges du Verdon

Forming a natural boundary between le Var and the Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, the Gorges du Verdon is a fabulous canyon carved out by the Verdon river. The most striking features of the Gorges du Verdon are its narrow width, depth, crystal clear waters, rapids and spectacular landscapes.

Rafting

Rafting

A paradise for sport fanatics and nature lovers alike, the Gorges du Verdon is one of the most beautiful spots in the Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur region. The area offers many hiking routes (Martel trail, Imbut trail) and numerous thrill-seeking activities, such as rafting, canoeing, kayaking, canyoning, hydrospeed, aqua trekking, climbing, paragliding, base jumping and bungee jumping from the Artuby bridge, the highest in Europe.

La Provence

La Provence

If you have a car, take in the walls of Valcros castle, take a walk around the Castillon and Chaudanne lakes, then pass through the most charming villages around Castellane. Saint-Julien-du-Verdon, Demandolx, Annot, Saint-André-les-Alpes, Le Bourguet, Brenon, Châteauvieux…

Discover the South of France with Ciela Village!


Les Marsouins

Camping Les Marsouins

Sunshine and a superb water park with 5 waterslides where a fun and happy atmosphere is guaranteed for children and adults alike. Just 800 metres from the Mediterranean sea in the Pyrénées orientales. One of the best addresses in Argelès-sur-Mer! Unforgettable holidays...

I go!

La Farigoulette

Camping La Farigoulette

With direct access to the lake, this 5-star campsite situated in Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon in Provence is the ideal base from which to explore the magnificent Gorges du Verdon with your family.

I go!

Atlantica

Camping Atlantica

Just 600 metres from the Atlantic Ocean, Atlantica is a very pretty, friendly family-oriented campsite in wooded grounds with a beautiful heated swimming pool. This 4-star campsite situated in Saint-Jean-de-Luz in the heart of the Basque country will delight children and adults alike.

I go!

International

Camping International

4-star campsite located in Castellane and close to the Chaudanne and Castillon lakes. In an outstanding natural setting and with excellent facilities, the International campsite is the ideal base from which to explore the fantastic Gorges du Verdon.

I go!

Le Pommier

Camping Le Pommier

Le Pommier, in Villeneuve de Berg in the Ardèche: An extraordinary water park in the heart of the Ardèche, for fun and energizing holidays in this magnificent 5-star campsite

I go!

  • Les Marsouins

    Camping Les Marsouins

    Sunshine and a superb water park with 5 waterslides where a fun and happy atmosphere is guaranteed for children and adults alike. Just 800 metres from the Mediterranean sea in the Pyrénées orientales. One of the best addresses in Argelès-sur-Mer! Unforgettable holidays...

    I go!

  • La Farigoulette

    Camping La Farigoulette

    With direct access to the lake, this 5-star campsite situated in Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon in Provence is the ideal base from which to explore the magnificent Gorges du Verdon with your family.

    I go!

  • Atlantica

    Camping Atlantica

    Just 600 metres from the Atlantic Ocean, Atlantica is a very pretty, friendly family-oriented campsite in wooded grounds with a beautiful heated swimming pool. This 4-star campsite situated in Saint-Jean-de-Luz in the heart of the Basque country will delight children and adults alike.

    I go!

  • International

    Camping International

    4-star campsite located in Castellane and close to the Chaudanne and Castillon lakes. In an outstanding natural setting and with excellent facilities, the International campsite is the ideal base from which to explore the fantastic Gorges du Verdon.

    I go!

  • Le Pommier

    Camping Le Pommier

    Le Pommier, in Villeneuve de Berg in the Ardèche: An extraordinary water park in the heart of the Ardèche, for fun and energizing holidays in this magnificent 5-star campsite

    I go!

    Les Marsouins

    picto url

    La Farigoulette
    picto url

    Atlantica

    picto url


    International

    picto url


    Le Pommier

    picto url

    Plus de 350 Avis clients
    puce blanche OlakalaLogo

• Camping International

    Camping International

    À Castellane, Magnifique camping 4 étoiles à 5km du lac de Castillon,
    idéal pour découvrir le Verdon

     

 

Camping dans les Gorges du Verdon à Castellane

Vous recherchez un camping familial de luxe à deux pas des gorges du Verdon, un des plus beaux canyons d’Europe et un des joyaux naturels de la région PACA ? Le camping Ciela Village International de Castellane vous propose des emplacements et des locations de mobil-homes de prestige qui vous permettront de passer des vacances de rêve en famille, entre amis ou en amoureux.

Camping 4 étoiles à Castellane

Situé dans la commune de Castellane, au pied des montagnes et des eaux vert émeraude du lac de Castillon, le camping Ciela Village International est un magnifique hôtel de plein air grand luxe aménagé dans un amphithéâtre à ciel ouvert. Imaginé pour les groupes et les familles qui souhaitent passer des vacances d’exception dans un camping 4 étoiles dans les Gorges du Verdon, il réunit tous les ingrédients pour vous garantir un séjour inoubliable dans l’arrière-pays provençal, aux portes des Alpes : emplacements spacieux et ombragés pour tentes et caravanes, mobil-homes de standing au design élégant pour des vacances tout confort (y compris des mobile homes PMR), infrastructures modernes, services de qualité, jeux pour enfants, accueil chaleureux, ambiance conviviale, un programme d’activités varié pour toute la famille… Que vous nous rendiez visite en haute ou basse saison, notre camping 4 étoiles à Castellane vous annonce d’ores et déjà que vos vacances seront réussies.

LES PLUS DE VOTRE CAMPING 4* DANS LE VERDON

Vous allez aimer :

- La vue époustouflante sur le Roc de Castellane
- Les ploufs dans la piscine chauffée
- Les eaux émeraude du lac de Castillon
- La nouvelle zone sportive
- Les siestes sur les emplacements arborés
- La modernité et le confort de nos hébergements
- L’ambiance conviviale du camping
- Les nombreuses activités à proximité

Piscine chauffée

Des vacances
en famille

Les Gorges du Verdon

Lac de Castillon

Nouvelle zone sportive

CAMPING AVEC PISCINE CHAUFEE DANS LES GORGES DU VERDON

Qui dit vacances, dit baignade et maillot de bain, été comme hiver. Pour cette raison, vous recherchez probablement un camping avec piscine chauffée dans le Verdon pour nager en grand bassin, y compris par temps froid ou si vous êtes de nature frileuse. Bonne nouvelle : Ciela Village International est le plus beau camping de Castellane avec piscine.

LOCATION DE MOBIL-HOME DANS LE VERDON

Si vous êtes en quête d’une location de mobil-home dans les gorges du Verdon, Ciela Village International ne vous décevra pas. Notre offre de mobil-homes à louer au week-end ou à la semaine inclut plusieurs gammes et plusieurs modèles afin de satisfaire les besoins de tous les vacanciers qui souhaitent maîtriser leur budget.

 

image

Location Ciela Prestige 3 chambres

Ciela Prestige est le mobil-home de luxe. Avec une suite parentale et deux salles de bains, télévision, climatisation, lave-vaisselle et draps. Vous allez vite prendre goût au vrai luxe ! Lire la suite
image

Location Ciela Nature Lodge 2 chambres

Découvrez nos tentes Safari grand luxe, tout confort ! Une belle cuisine équipée, une vraie salle de bain, un grand salon très confortable avec du mobilier en bois,… Si vos enfants Lire la suite
image

Location Ciela Family 2 chambres

Ciela Family a été conçu pour des vacances familiales, confortables, avec un budget raisonnable Lire la suite
  • 1
  • 2

 

QUE FAIRE À CASTELLANE DANS LES GORGES DU VERDON ?

Avec ses 1 600 habitants, Castellane a la particularité d’être la plus petite sous-préfecture de France. Classée « village et cité de caractère », cette commune se situe dans un cadre naturel extraordinaire, dans le parc naturel régional du Verdon.

Castellane

Castellane

Pour mieux l’apprécier, montez au sommet du Roc, une formation naturelle qui surplombe la ville. Vous aurez une vue panoramique sur les gorges du Verdon et les méandres tortueux de la rivière. Prenez le temps de vous balader dans les ruelles de ce village paisible pour découvrir le pont du Roc et la chapelle Notre-Dame du Roc.

Les Gorges du Verdon

Les Gorges du Verdon

Formant une frontière naturelle entre le Var et les Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, les gorges du Verdon désignent un fabuleux canyon creusé par la rivière Verdon. Il se distingue surtout par sa faible largeur, sa profondeur, ses eaux limpides, ses rapides et ses paysages extraordinaires.

Rafting

Rafting

Paradis des sportifs et des amoureux de la nature, les gorges du Verdon font partie des plus beaux sites naturels de Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur. Vous pourrez y pratiquer la randonnée (sentier Martel, sentier de l’Imbut) et de nombreuses activités à sensations fortes telles que le rafting, le canoë, le kayak, le canyoning, hydrospeed, aqua-rando, l’escalade, le parapente, le base jump et le saut à l’élastique du Pont de l’Artuby, le plus haut de l’Europe.

La Provence

La Provence

Si vous disposez d’une voiture, imprégnez-vous des murs du château de Valcros, promenez-vous autour des lacs de Castillon et de Chaudanne, puis traversez les charmantes communes proches de Castellane : Saint-Julien-du-Verdon, Demandolx, Annot, Saint-André-les-Alpes, Le Bourguet, Brenon, Châteauvieux…

Découvrez le Sud de la France avec Ciela Village!


Camping Les Marsouins

Camping Les Marsouins

Soleil, superbe parc aquatique équipé de 5 toboggans, ambiance festive assurée pour les petits et les grands. A 800 m de la mer Méditerranée dans les Pyrénées orientales. L’une des meilleures adresses d’Argelès-sur-Mer ! Vacances inoubliables…

J'y Vais !

Camping La Farigoulette

Camping La Farigoulette

Avec un accès direct au lac, ce camping 5 étoiles à Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon en Provence est le lieu idéal pour découvrir en famille dans les magnifiques Gorges du Verdon.

J'y Vais !

Camping Atlantica

Camping Atlantica

A 600m de l’Océan Atlantique, un très joli camping familial convivial, arboré disposant d’une belle piscine chauffée. Ce camping 4 étoiles à Saint-Jean-de-Luz dans le Pays basque ravira les petits et les grands.

J'y Vais !

Camping International

Camping International

Camping 4 étoiles situé à Castellane et à proximité des lacs de Castillon et de Chaudanne. Dans un cadre naturel exceptionnel et disposant de belles infrastructures, le camping International est le point de départ idéal pour explorer les fantastiques Gorges du Verdon.

J'y Vais !

Domaine Le Pommier

Camping Le Pommier

En plein cœur de l’Ardèche, ce très beau camping 5 étoiles dispose d’un incroyable parc aquatique : 3 piscines, 8 toboggans, un bateau pirate grandeur nature, … pour un séjour ludique et énergisant !

J'y Vais !

  • Camping Les Marsouins

    Camping Les Marsouins

    Soleil, superbe parc aquatique équipé de 5 toboggans, ambiance festive assurée pour les petits et les grands. A 800 m de la mer Méditerranée dans les Pyrénées orientales. L’une des meilleures adresses d’Argelès-sur-Mer ! Vacances inoubliables…

    J'y Vais !

  • Camping La Farigoulette

    Camping La Farigoulette

    Avec un accès direct au lac, ce camping 5 étoiles à Saint-Laurent-du-Verdon en Provence est le lieu idéal pour découvrir en famille dans les magnifiques Gorges du Verdon.

    J'y Vais !

  • Camping Atlantica

    Camping Atlantica

    A 600m de l’Océan Atlantique, un très joli camping familial convivial, arboré disposant d’une belle piscine chauffée. Ce camping 4 étoiles à Saint-Jean-de-Luz dans le Pays basque ravira les petits et les grands.

    J'y Vais !

  • Camping International

    Camping International

    Camping 4 étoiles situé à Castellane et à proximité des lacs de Castillon et de Chaudanne. Dans un cadre naturel exceptionnel et disposant de belles infrastructures, le camping International est le point de départ idéal pour explorer les fantastiques Gorges du Verdon.

    J'y Vais !

  • Domaine Le Pommier

    Camping Le Pommier

    En plein cœur de l’Ardèche, ce très beau camping 5 étoiles dispose d’un incroyable parc aquatique : 3 piscines, 8 toboggans, un bateau pirate grandeur nature, … pour un séjour ludique et énergisant !

    J'y Vais !

    Camping
    Les Marsouins

    picto url

    Camping
    La Farigoulette
    picto url

    Camping
    Atlantica

    picto url


    Camping
    International

    picto url


    Domaine
    Le Pommier

    picto url

    Plus de 350 Avis clients
    puce blanche OlakalaLogo